Share this Job

F&A Ops Processing Sr Analyst

Apply now »

Date: Nov 12, 2022

Location: Gurgaon, HR, IN

Company: NTT DATA Services

Job Description

Domain: Procurement

Category: IT

Years of Experience: 7-8 Years

Grade: 7/8

 

Role and Responsibilities:

Supplier Management & Procurement

Create requisition, purchase orders and place orders with OEMs.

Sourcing and quoting of PC related equipment.

Manage end to end procurement Lifecyle from placing order till delivery and invoicing as per agreed payment terms with the clients.

Work with Accounts payable team with payment processing, review invoices for accuracy to bill as per agreed services.

Manage Catalog and Non-standard Catalog and maintain pricing file for accuracy of billing the client.

Planning and Forecasting

Organizing and import data from supplier to internal tools on delivery times, invoices, and quantity of supplies.

Working with internal teams to develop and fine tune future purchasing plans and potential relationships with vendors

Perform Inventory planning, published forecasted numbers.

Order Management

Receive Client orders from ServiceNow (SNOW)

Update tickets with order status

Resolve problems with the order directly with the client

Direct order fuflillment from existing inventory or with a new purchase order

Communicate directly with the client to answer questions and resolve problems

Support billing to the client based on PO’s processed and orders fulfilled

Stakeholder Engagement

Lead daily/weekly inventory reviews with clients.

Lead daily/weekly calls with OEMs and 3rd party vendor (lessor).

Building and sustaining effective communications with all stakeholders towards the goal of maximizing the client experience.

Miscellaneous

Being up to date with changing regulatory framework.

Interface with other departments to resolve issues related to supplies, reconciliation, etc

Develop and implement continuous process improvements and operational efficiencies.

Engagement with IT Developer on interval for enhancement project on existing tools leverage for procurement activities from use case, UAT test to deployment.

 

 

 

Requirement:

Bachelor’s Degree (must), should hold 7-8 years relevant procurement experience with Vendor management Operations esp. Indirect procurement in B2B

Experience with SAP Ariba Platform, Service Now and working in a managed services environment

Experience working with international clients, with excellent communication & analytical skills with emphasis on client management, including handling challenging situations and conflict resolutions.

Experience working with top PC manufacturers and/or suppliers (e.g. Dell, HP, Lenovo, global resellers/distributors) preferred

Direct client-facing experience (front office), preferred. 

 

Work Timings:

03:30 am – 12:30 pm (IST), Monday – Friday (APAC) / 09:00 am – 06:00 pm (Australia Time)

01:30 pm –10:30 pm (IST), Monday – Friday (EMEA) / 09:00 am – 06:00 pm (Netherlands Time)

07:30 pm – 04:30 am (IST), Monday – Friday (LATAM) / 09:00 am – 06:00 pm (Panama Time)

08:30 pm – 05:30 am (IST), Monday – Friday (AMERICAS) / 09:00 am – 06:00 pm (Chicago Time)

 


Job Segment: ERP, SAP, Technology